Restricted Area:  login:  password:  

EFRAG Secretariat

Description : The EFRAG Secretariat consists of the EFRAG management team and the EFRAG team of (senior) technical managers and support staff.

For contact information click here.

 Job Title
Andrew Watchman EFRAG TEG Chairman
Filipe Camilo Alves EFRAG Technical Manager
Didier Andries EFRAG Technical Manager
Isabel Batista EFRAG Senior Technical Manager
Ioanna Chatzieffraimidou EFRAG Technical Manager
Joseba Estomba Lecuona EFRAG Technical Manager (seconded by Deloitte)
Sara Garcia Alvarez EFRAG Office Administrator
Sapna Heeralall EFRAG Technical Manager
Hocine Kebli EFRAG Senior Technical Manager
Ioana Kiss EFRAG Technical Manager
Patricia McBride EFRAG Technical Director
Neha Mehra EFRAG HR & Executive Support Officer
Filippo Poli EFRAG Research Director
Saskia Slomp EFRAG Director Governance & Admin
Rasmus Sommer EFRAG Senior Technical Manager
Martin Svitek EFRAG Technical Manager
Vincent van Caloen EFRAG Technical manager (seconded by EY)
EFRAG (IVZW/AISBL) – 35 Square de Meeûs – 1000 Brussels (fifth floor) – Belgium legal notice | site map | powered by devcreator